August Blogging Challenge: Day 31 – Gratitude

Well, I made it!

Thirty-one days of blogging every day. I had great plans for this final post.

And wouldn’t you know it, I’ve got a migraine coming on.

So it’s not going to be what I wanted it to be, but here’s some of it.

I am so grateful to all of you who have come along on this journey with me, reading, liking and sharing your thoughts on my posts.

I am very grateful to those of you who have decided, based on what you found here, to follow my blog. I will try very hard to make it worth your while to stay. And next month, I promise I’ll stop by your blog and say hi!

I am grateful for the experience of writing every day. I have been a very erratic blogger up until now, and there’s always one excuse or another. But now I’ve seen that I can do this. And it can be fun!

I am grateful for the chance to learn that I can share aspects of myself and my experience and that doing so can build connections with others. It’s scary, putting yourself out there, and I’m glad that I did it this month.

So thank you. Thank you for coming along. Thank you for reading, liking, following, sharing, participating, and commenting.

Thanks for being here. 🙂

This entry was posted in Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to August Blogging Challenge: Day 31 – Gratitude

  1. mirkabreen says:

    You *earned* your Labor Day 😉

  2. mabelgygi says:

    Great job, Maryanne. I’m so proud of you, and I love being part of your fan club!

Leave a Reply

